Are You Watching Me?

575.00

DS Claire Boyle 2: a totally gripping story of obsession with a chilling twist

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

ISBN: 9781784293420 Category:

Stalking, addiction and obsession – Detective Claire Boyle returns in this gripping new psychological thriller from Sinead Crowley, for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons.Dear Elizabeth, I’ve been watching you. I hope to see you . . . Soon. Liz Cafferky is on the up. Rescued from her dark past by the owner of a drop-in centre for older men, Liz soon finds herself as the charity’s face – and the unwilling darling of the Dublin media.Amidst her claustrophobic fame, Liz barely notices a letter from a new fan. But then one of the centre’s clients is brutally murdered, and Elizabeth receives another, more sinister note.Running from her own ghosts, Liz is too scared to go to the police. And with no leads, there is little Sergeant Claire Boyle can do to protect her.’Compulsively readable . . . an absorbing variation on the “domestic noir” genre’ Irish Times’A crackingly paced thriller, featuring a totally believable female detective’ Sunday Mirror]]>

Author

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Are You Watching Me?”

Your email address will not be published.