Blackwater

575.00

the pulse-racing introduction to the DI Nicholas Lowry thrillers

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

ISBN: 9781780879802 Category:

‘A fast-moving thriller. I was totally absorbed by it’ ELLY GRIFFITHS’Vivid and compelling, with great evocation of the 1980s period’ PETER JAMES’A masterclass in place and landscape’ CHRISTIE WATSONPERFECT FOR FANS OF PETER JAMES AND STUART MACBRIDE.January 1983, Blackwater EstuaryA new year brings a new danger to the Essex shoreline. An illicit shipment, bound for Colchester – 100 kilograms of powder that will frantically accelerate tensions in the historic town, and leave its own murderous trace.Detective Inspector Nick Lowry, and his fellow officers Daniel Kenton and Jane Gabriel must now develop a tolerance to one another, and show their own substance, to save Britain’s oldest settlement from a new, unsettling enemy.]]>

Author

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blackwater”

Your email address will not be published.