Cursed

699.00

The Soulseer Chronicles Book 2

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

ISBN: 9781784290788 Category:

Lucky’s being wooed by Jinx, the sexy Deathbringer and Jamie, the gorgeous Guardian, so the daemon world isn’t too bad.But before Lucky can really start to enjoy her new life in the Underlands, Kayla’s men are slain and Kayla herself is kidnapped by the Sicarii, assassins-for-hire members of a death-cult.Lucky’s nemesis Henri le Dent has somehow escaped the Chambers of Rectification and court torturer Amaliel Cheriour is also missing . . . and daemon princess Kayla is just bait to catch Lucky.For Lucky’s own powers are growing, and Amaliel has his own nefarious paln to use her. But first, he has to get past her Guards, not to mention Lucky herself . . .’Check it out’, says The Reading Agency. Amazon Rising Star Tingey is ‘perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Deborah Harkness and Anne Bishop.’]]>

Author

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cursed”

Your email address will not be published.