Dandelion Summer

699.00

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

ISBN: 9781529402513 Category:

From the million-copy bestselling author of Before We Were Yours comes a beautiful novel which will make you want to laugh and cry.All her life, Epiphany Salerno has been tossed like a dandelion seed on the wind. Now, at sixteen, she must move to the low-rent side of Blue Sky Hill and work where she’s not wanted: in an upscale home on The Hill.J. Norman Alvord’s daughter has hired a teenager to stay with him in the afternoons. Widowed and suffering from heart trouble, Norman wants to be left alone. But in Epie’s presence, Norman discovers a mystery. Deep in his mind lie memories of another house, another life, and a woman who saved him.As summer comes to Blue Sky Hill, two residents from different worlds will journey through a turbulent past, find that an unexpected road trip can bring a life-changing friendship … and discover clues to a family secret hidden for a lifetime.Perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes and Santa Montefiore.]]>

Author

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dandelion Summer”

Your email address will not be published.