Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Messages

199.00

Book 14

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it’s one of Fatty’s tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are “The Ivies” and who is “Mr Smith”? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!First published in 1957, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.]]>

Author

Publisher

, , , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Messages”

Your email address will not be published.