Sale!

For the Missing

999.00 749.00

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

‘A thriller that lingers in the memory’ SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB’Dark Nordic noir’ THE i ‘A global bestseller’ SUNDAY TIMES The award-winning, international bestselling Swedish crime debut about a missing girl, and the detective who must return home and confront her darkest secrets in order to find her – for fans of MISSING, PRESUMED by Susie Steiner, I’M TRAVELLING ALONE by Samuel Bjork, and THEN SHE WAS GONE by Lisa Jewell.______________________________________THE MISSINGNora’s daughter Annabelle has disappeared, last seen on her way home from a party.THE LOSTGullspång’s inexperienced police are wilting under the national media spotlight – and its residents desperate for answers.THE CLOCK IS TICKINGStockholm DI Charlie Lager must return home to find Annabelle, and then get out of town as soon as she can. Before everyone discovers the truth about her . . .If you liked MISSING, PRESUMED by Susie Steiner, I’M TRAVELLING ALONE by Samuel Bjork, and THEN SHE WAS GONE by Lisa Jewell you will love FOR THE MISSING, the international crime bestseller with a stunning ending.______________________________________WHAT REAL READERS ARE SAYING:’Oh My Gosh! This is epic!”This is a great crime mystery”An interesting and fascinating read”Highly recommended”I am just amazed when a debut author presents a crime thriller in a fresh way”The tension grows and grows up to a stunning conclusion’]]>

Author

Publisher

, , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “For the Missing”

Your email address will not be published.