Harry and the Bucketful of Dinosaurs Story Collection


Out of stock

Email when stock is available

The unabridged audiobook edition of Ian Whybrow’s Harry and the Bucketful of Dinosaurs Story Collection, read by Andrew Sachs.Meet Harry and all of his dinosaurs friends in this brand new downloadable audiobook. The collection contains every single Harry story published to date including five stories previously unreleased on audio, and one completely brand new story – Harry and the Dinosaurs Have a Very Happy Birthday. Charmingly read by Andrew Sachs, these stories feature specially composed music, lots of noises and amusing sound effects, and a theme tune that will have Harry fans roaring with delight – Raaaaah!!!]]>



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harry and the Bucketful of Dinosaurs Story Collection”

Your email address will not be published.