Sale!

Lizzie and Lucky: The Mystery of the Disappearing Rabbit

627.00

This book is currently not in stock. You are pre-ordering this book.

Join Lizzie and Lucky on another mystery-solving adventure – this time at a magic show! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Anisha, Accidental Detective.When Lizzie and her adorable puppy Lucky go to a magic show, things begin to get strange. During a performance the world famous, and very large rabbit, Rudy mysteriously disappears . . . and not on purpose! Now, it’s up to Lizzie and Lucky to find Rudy and get to the bottom of who stole the rabbit and why . . .]]>

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lizzie and Lucky: The Mystery of the Disappearing Rabbit”