Sale!

Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts

699.00 524.00

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

ISBN: 9780340919200 Categories: ,

Bestselling author Lucy Dillon’s heartwarming tale of unconditional love. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Katie Fforde. ROMANTIC NOVEL OF THE YEAR 2010.’Heart-warming, fun and romantic. Marley and Me fans will love it.’ – CloserWhen the abandoned strays from a local dogs’ home are matched with brand new owners, it turns out it might not just be the dogs who need rescuing.Rachel’s aunt has left her a house, a Border Collie and, despite knowing nothing about dogs, a crowded kennel. But since her life has collapsed she’s not sure she can deal with any more lost souls.Zoe’s ex-husband has given their children a puppy. The kids are in love, but she’s the one stuck training Toffee the impossible Labrador. She’s nearly at the end of her tether – until Toffee leads her to a handsome doctor . . .Meanwhile Natalie and Johnny’s marriage hasn’t been easy since they started trying for a baby. But is a fridge-raiding, sofa-stealing Basset hound like Bertie really the child substitute they’re looking for? As the new owners’ paths cross on the town’s dog-walking circuits, their lives become interwoven. And they – and their dogs – learn some important lessons about loyalty, companionship and unconditional love . . .]]>

Author

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts”

Your email address will not be published.