Obelisk Gate

699.00 524.00

The Broken Earth, Book 2, WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD 2017

Availability: In stock

ISBN: 9780356508368 Categories: ,

Winner of the 2017 Hugo Award for Best NovelBook 2 in the record-breaking triple Hugo Award-winning trilogy The season of endings grows darker, as civilization fades into the long cold night. Essun has found shelter, but not her missing daughter. Instead there is Alabaster Tenring, destroyer of the world, with a request only Essun can grant. Praise for this trilogy: ‘Amazing’ Ann Leckie ‘Breaks uncharted ground’ Library Journal ‘Beautiful’ Nnedi Okorafor ‘Astounding’ NPR ‘Brilliant’ Washington Post ‘Heartbreaking, wholly unexpected’ Brian Staveley ‘Awesome’ Book Smugglers ‘A powerful story of hope and survival’ The RootThe Broken Earth trilogy begins with The Fifth Season, continues in The Obelisk Gate and concludes with The Stone Sky – out now.]]>



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Obelisk Gate”

Your email address will not be published.