Sale!

On Strike for Christmas

699.00 524.00

Out of stock

Email when stock is available



ISBN: 9780349407371 Category:

It’s time for the men to take over . . . NYT Bestselling author Sheila Roberts gives the best gift of all in this funny, heartwarming story that touches the very core of Christmas spirit.At Christmas time, it seems as though a woman’s work is never done. Trimming the tree, mailing the cards, schlepping to the mall, the endless wrapping – bah humbug! So this year, Joy and Laura and the rest of their knitting group decide to go on strike. If their husbands and families want a nice holiday filled with parties, decorations, and presents – well, they’ll just have to do it themselves. The boycott soon takes on a life of its own when a reporter picks up the story and more women join in. But as Christmas Day approaches, Joy, Laura, and their husbands confront larger issues in their marriages and discover that a little holiday magic is exactly what they need to come together.Sheila Roberts makes me laugh. I read her books and come away inspired, hopeful, and happy.- Debbie MacomberPerfect for fans of Marie Force, Debbie Macomber and Jill Shalvis, this is a sparkling Christmas story that’s sure to capture your heart and leave you with a smile]]>

Author

Publisher

, , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “On Strike for Christmas”

Your email address will not be published.