Reader I Married Me

699.00

A feel-good read for anyone in need of a boost!

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

‘One of the funniest novels I’ve read in a long time!’ Evening Standard’For fans of Dolly Alderton, this is an absolute must!’ The Lady’Engaging, uplifting and empowering. And very funny!’ Samantha Tonge’I love, love, LOVED this book!’ Amazon reviewerChloe Usher has had enough of men.After breaking up with the love of her life, Chloe’s friends tell her she needs to get back out there, and find another man before it’s too late. But after a particularly disastrous date and one too many gins, Chloe has a revelation – she doesn’t need a man to make her happy. It’s up to her to do it herself.Never one to do things by halves, Chloe decides to make the ultimate commitment to self-love – she’ll marry herself! But planning a solo wedding isn’t easy, and soon Chloe finds herself on a bumpy journey of self-discovery. Will she finally get her happy ever after? A feel-good, fun read for anyone in need of a boost, perfect for fans of Lucy Vine and Joanna Bolouri.]]>

Author

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reader I Married Me”

Your email address will not be published.