Reading Group

575.00

The laugh out loud read of the year – perfect to curl up with!

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

ISBN: 9781786489722 Category:

‘Brims with laughs, love, family and friendship. You will love this heartwarming read!’ Trisha Ashley, Sunday Times bestselling author.Meet the Reading Group: Grace, Anne-Marie, Kate, Jojo and Serena, as different as can be but who you can count on in good times and bad. No topic is off-limits: books, family, love and loss . . . and don’t forget the glass of red! Each month they meet in Serena’s beautiful cliff-top cottage to discuss a good book – and their lives, which are sometimes stranger than fiction! Between new loves and old flames, cheating husbands and wayward children, there’s always a surprise around the corner…A laugh-out-loud tale of friendship, loyalty and love. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond.]]>

Author

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reading Group”

Your email address will not be published.