Rival

575.00

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

ISBN: 9781787470958 Category:

Helena is beautiful, privileged, happily married and the Creative Director for the UK’s hottest luxury beauty retailer. She has everything that Ashley has ever wanted. When Ashley wins a job as Helena’s assistant, she is determined to impress. But is Ashley the perfect protégée or a ruthless rival?When Helena discovers she is pregnant, Ashley’s fierce ambition soon becomes apparent and it sets in motion a terrible series of events that could see both women lose everything… A gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of The Whisper Network and Liane Moriarty. ‘This is a taut, chilling read with a killer twist at the end’Sun ‘Brilliant and insidious’Lucy Clarke, author of You Let Me In’A compelling addictive read… I absolutely loved it’ Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend]]>

Author

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rival”

Your email address will not be published.