Sea Quest: Tragg the Ice Bear


Book 14

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

Max and Lia must build a compass to help them escape to safety from the Lost Lagoon. But in this enchanted place nothing is as they expect, and the Robobeasts are deadlier than ever!The second thrilling book in Sea Quest Series 4: The Lost Lagoon. Don’t miss the rest of the series:Rekkar the Screeching Orca, Horvos the Horror Bird and Gubbix the Poison Fish!]]>




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sea Quest: Tragg the Ice Bear”

Your email address will not be published.