Sale!

The Hating Game: ‘The very best book to self-isolate with’ Goodreads reviewer

699.00 524.00

Availability: In stock

ISBN: 9780349414263 Categories: ,

‘The next Sophie Kinsella’ Bustle’Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable’ Paige Toon*********Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome. 2) A person’s undoing. 3) Joshua Templeman.Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can’t understand Joshua’s joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy’s overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked.Now they’re up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it’s time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it’s clear that the real battle has only just begun . . .This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella’s MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson’s LOVE TO HATE YOU.*********Reviews of The Hating Game:’Warm, witty and wise’ The Daily Mail’A brilliant, biting, hilarious new voice. THE HATING GAME will take the rom-com world by storm. One of the best I’ve read, ever’ Kristin Higgins, New York Times bestselling author ‘Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny’ The New York Times’An addictive, dazzling debut. The Hating Game is bursting at the seams with love (and hate) and heart’ Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author ‘A smart and funny modern romance’ Good Housekeeping’One of the most delectable rom-coms I’ve ever read’ Entertainment Weekly]]>

Author

Publisher

, ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Hating Game: ‘The very best book to self-isolate with’ Goodreads reviewer”

Your email address will not be published.