Sale!

Too Scot to Handle

524.00

This is book is currently not in stock. You are pre-ordering this book.

ISBN: 9780349415451 Categories: ,

‘Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic’ Mary BaloghA man with many talents . . .As a captain in the army, Colin MacHugh led men, fixed what was broken, and fought hard. Now that he’s been thrust into polite society, he’s still fighting – this time to keep his bachelorhood safe from all the marriage-minded debutantes. Then he meets the intriguing Miss Anwen Windham, whose demure nature masks a bonfire waiting to roar to life. When she asks for his help to raise money for the local orphanage, he’s happy to oblige.Anwen is amazed at how quickly Lord Colin takes in hand a pack of rambunctious orphan boys. Amazed at how he actually listens to her ideas. Amazed at the thrill she gets from the rumble of his Scottish burr and the heat of his touch. But when a noble gentleman who wants Anwen for himself accuses Colin of embezzling funds, everything is on the line – the safety of the young boys in their charge, their love for each other . . . and even Colin’s very life.The sparkling second novel in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series – perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth HoytThe Windham Brides series:The Trouble with DukesToo Scot to HandleNo Other Duke Will DoA Rogue of Her OwnPraise for Grace Burrowes: ‘Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!’ Eloisa James’Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories…Grace Burrowes’s romances have them all’ Mary Balogh’Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure’ Tessa Dare’Grace Burrowes writes from the heart – with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you’re not reading Grace Burrowes you’re missing the very best in today’s Regency Romance!’ Elizabeth Hoyt]]>

Author

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Too Scot to Handle”

Your email address will not be published.