Tunnel

1,050.00

Danny Katz Thriller (2)

Out of stock

Email when stock is available

ISBN: 9781784298630 Category:

A fast-paced and intricate thriller from one of Sweden’s most popular writers, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler.Private investigator Danny Katz is trying to track down his former drug dealer. Ramón and his girlfriend Jenny have both vanished leaving behind a lot of unanswered questions. How come Ramón suddenly found himself in possession of the mother-load of drugs? And is Jenny really who she claims to be? Katz’s investigation leads him to the darkest corners of Stockholm’s porn industry and once again his old addiction threatens to control him. Ultimately only one thing seems certain – someone is willing to do whatever it takes to keep Katz from discovering the brutal truth.]]>

Author

,

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tunnel”

Your email address will not be published.