Sale!

Wife’s Shadow

524.00

The most gripping and heartbreaking page turner you’ll read this year

This is book is currently not in stock. You are pre-ordering this book.

‘If you enjoyed BBC’s Doctor Foster, then you will happily devour this novel about a woman hiding a dark past’ Woman and HomeEvery woman has a secret . . .From one of Elle magazine’s ‘authors to watch’ comes a suspenseful and emotionally fraught novel about how little we really know the person we marry. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Susan Lewis.Everyone admires Suzy. She has a gorgeous family, a beautiful home and a successful business. But Suzy hasn’t always been in control. In her past lies a shadowy tale of fear and instability – a life that she once ran away from, and has hidden from ever since.When Suzy starts being followed, she fears that her past may finally be catching up with her. And when she finds herself unable to keep her loved ones safe, she has to decide how far she’d be willing to go to protect them from her past. Even if it means sacrificing everything she knows and loves . . .What readers are saying about The Wife’s Shadow:’I couldn’t put it down’ *****’Gripping from beginning to end’ *****’What an addictive read!’ *****’A gripping page turner’ *****’Beautifully written… darkly twisted… loved every minute’ *****If you enjoy The Wife’s Shadow, then look out for Cath Weeks’ new novel, Friends Don’t Lie – available now!]]>

Author

Publisher

, , , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wife’s Shadow”

Your email address will not be published.